| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Participants francophones européens

Page history last edited by helene.coste@univ-lehavre.fr 4 years, 4 months ago

 

Etablissement
Pays Catégorie Année Contact Mail Site internet

Aix-Marseille 1

France SCD

2009

2015

Fanny Clain
fanny.clain [AT] univ-provence.fr oui
AMU (Aix-Marseille Université) France SCD

2015

2018

Fanny Clain fanny.clain[AT] univ-amu.fr
 

 

Angers

France SCD

2008 (long), 2011 (lite)

2014 (lite)

2017 (lite)

Frédéric Desgranges
frederic.desgranges[AT] univ-angers.fr oui
Avignon France SCD 2019      
BNUS France SCD 2010 (lite)
Catherine Donnadieu  

 

 

Bordeaux 1 France SCD 2012 Violaine Boyé
  oui
Bordeaux Segalen
France
SCD
2012
Gaid Thirion
gaid.thirion [AT] u-bordeaux2.fr
oui
Bordeaux Montaigne France SCD 2019      
Bourgogne France SCD 2012 Eric Husson eric.husson [AT] u-bourgogne.fr  
Bretagne occidentale France SCD 2009 (long)
Perrine Helly perrine.helly [AT] univ-brest.fr  
Bretagne Sud France SCD 2009 (long)
Laetitia Jenn laetitia.jenn [AT] univ-ubs.fr oui
Caen France SCD

2012 (long)

2016

2020

Lucile Sarazin lucile.sarazin [AT] unicaen.fr oui
Clermont-Ferrand (UCA) France SCD

2015

2017

2019

 

Laura Le Coz

   
Institut Pasteur France Médiathèque scientifique 2012      

Le Havre

France SCD

2010 (long)

2014 (lite)

2020

Hélène Coste helene.coste [AT] univ-lehavre.fr  
Lille 2 France SCD 2010 (lite)
Florence Danel florence.danel[AT]univ-lille2.fr

 

Limoges France SCD 2019 Julie Floreani    
Lorraine France SCD

2011 (lite)

2015 (lite)

François Mistral

Anne Réveillé

anne.reveille[AT]univ-lorraine.fr  
Lyon 1 France SCD

2007, 2008;

2010; 2012 (lite)

2016 (lite)

2018

Christelle Cheval christelle.cheval [AT] univ-lyon1.fr
Lyon 2 France SCD 2012 (lite)
Marie Santini
marie.santini[AT]univ-lyon2.fr
 
Lyon 3 France SCD 2012 (lite)  
 
 
Mulhouse France SCD 2010
Marie-Anne Régnier  

 

 

Nouvelle-Calédonie France SCD 2011      
Orléans France SCD 2011    

 

Paris 3

France SCD 2009 Brigitte Auby brigitte.auby [AT] univ-paris3.fr  
Paris 4 France SCD 2010    
Paris 5 France SCD 2008 Catherine Pousset catherine.pousset [AT] univ-paris5.fr oui
Paris 6 France SCD 2011 (lite)
Camille Dégez
camille.degez [AT] upmc.fr
Paris 12 France SCD 2009 (long), 2012
Mélanie Archambaud melanie.archambaud [AT] univ-paris12.fr oui
Paris Dauphine France SCD 2014

Martine Yvon

Antoine Torrens

martine.yvon[AT]dauphine.fr

antoine.torrens[AT]dauphine.fr

 
Paris Diderot France SCD 2018 (lite) Lucie Chanas lucie.chanas [AT] univ-paris-diderot.fr  
Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée France SCD 2019      
Paris Ouest Nanterre
La Défense
France SCD 2011      
Paris Sud France SCD

2013 (long)

2017 (long

Ridha Brini ridha.brini[AT]u-psud.fr  
Polynésie Française France SCD 2009    

 

Poitiers France SCD 2013 Gilles Russeil gilles.russeil[AT]univ-poitiers.fr

 

Rennes 1 - Insa Rennes France SCD

2013

2017

Agnès Colnot

Chloé Lailic

agnes.colnot [AT] univ-rennes1.fr

chloe.lailic [AT] insa-rennes.fr

oui

oui

Rennes 2 France SCD

2009

2017

Damien Belvèze damien.belvèze [AT] uhb.fr  
Réunion France SCD 2010 (long)
Nicolas Alarcon
nicolas.alarcon [AT] univ-reunion.fr
oui
Rouen France SCD

2012 (long)

2020

Christelle Quillet christelle.quillet [AT] univ-rouen.fr oui
Sciences Po Paris France Bibliothèque

2009 (long), 2011 (long)

2013

2017

Cécile Touitou cecile.touitou [AT] sciences-po.fr oui
Strasbourg France SCD 2010 (lite)
     
Toulon Var France SCD 2009 (long)
Delphine Merrien delphine.merrien [AT] univ-tln.fr  
Toulouse 1-Capitole France SCD 2009, 2012, 2015, 2018 
Chrystele Mabic
   
Tours France SCD 2008 (long)
Marie-France Palestro marie-france.palestro [AT] univ-tours.fr  
Versailles - Saint Quentin France SCD 2009 (long), 2012
Marie-Estelle Crehalet marie-estelle.crehalet [AT] uvsq.fr  
Université catholique de Louvain (UCL) Belgique francophone  

2009 (long)

2015

Frédéric Brodkom frederic.brodkom[AT]uclouvain.be  
Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB) Belgique francophone  

2009 (long)

2015

     
Université de Liège (ULg) Belgique francophone  

2009 (long)

2015

     
Université de Namur Belgique francophone   2015      
Université Compiegne-Troyes-Belfort France SCD 2011

Anne Boraud

Florence Lefevre

anne.boraud [AT] utt.fr

florence.lefevre [AT] utc.fr

 

 

 

Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour France SCD 2014 Nicole Mounier nicole.mounier@univ-pau.fr  
Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut Cambrésis France SCD 2018 Nelly Sciardis nelly.sciardis [AT] uphf.fr  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.